Scientific Committee

(Note: names are listed in alphabetic order)

Mingjian Zuo (Honourable Chair), University of Alberta, Canada

Xianxu Bai, Hefei University of Technology, China

Andrew Ball, University of Huddersfield, UK

Kaiming Bi, Curtin University, Australia

Baojia Chen, Three Gorges University, China

Tianning ChenXi'an Jiaotong University, China

Xuefeng Chen, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Fengshou GuUniversity of Huddersfield, UK

Jae-Hung Han, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Lixi Huang, Hongkong University, Hongkong China

Hongli Ji, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Weikang Jiang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Hyung-Jo Jung, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Hamed Kalhori, Sydney University of Technology, Australia

Jingyun Kim, Kyung Hee University, Korea

Hongkun Li, Dalian University of Technology, China

C.W. Lim, City University of Hongkong, Hongkong China

Feng Liu, China Orient Institute of Noise and Vibration, China

Hai Liu, Hebei University of Technology, China

David Mba, De Montfort University, UK

Yonghao Miao, Beihang University, China

Donghong Ning, Ocean University of China, China

Huajiang Ouyang, University of Liverpool, UK

Junhong Park, Hanyang University, Korea

Zhike PengShanghai Jiaotong University, China

Dayi Qu, Qingdao University of Technology, China

Wenbin Shangguan, South China University of Technology, China

Xubin SongHangzhou HERI Green Power Technological Co. Ltd, China

Peter Tse, City University of Hongkong, Hongkong China

Jingjing WangQingdao University of Technology

Kaiyun Wang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Shuqin Wang, Chinese Journal of Mechanical Engineering, China

Yanan Wang, Shandong University, China

Haijun WuShanghai Jiaotong University, China

Jian Xu, Tongji University, China

Tongle Xu, Shandong University of Technology, China

Wenli Yao, Qingdao University of Technology, China

Gang Yu, University of Jinan, China

Kun Yu, China University of Mining and Technology, China

Linke Zhang, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Yanni Zhang, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Weidong Zhu, University of Maryland, USA








  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


Important Dates

Abstract Submission Deadline:

 31st March 2021 15th April 2021

Extended Deadline: 1st Feb. 2022


Abstract Acceptance:

30th April  2021 Rollover


Full Paper Submission Deadline:

30th June 2021  14th July 2021

Extended Deadline: 1st March 2022 


Notification of Acceptance:

15th August 2021 1st Sept. 2021

1st of April 2022

Contact Us

  Tel: 86-0532-6897 5191 (Ms Yuan)

  Mob: 184 5327 6561